Members' Notices

Rehearsal and Concert Schedule


2018-2019 SEASON’S SCHEDULE


Monday, August 20–Rehearsals start-a full orchestra rehearsal (Music handout)

Monday, August 27 – Full orchestra rehearsal

Monday, September 3 – No rehearsal – Labor Day

Monday, September 10 – Full orchestra rehearsal

Monday, September 17 – Full orchestra rehearsal

Monday, September 24 - Full orchestra rehearsal

Monday, October 1 - Full orchestra rehearsal

Monday, October 8 - Full orchestra rehearsal


SATURDAY, OCTOBER 13 @ 3:00 PM – FALL CLASSICAL CONCERT–CALVARY CHURCH


Monday, October 15 - Full orchestra rehearsal

Monday, October 22 - Full orchestra rehearsal

Monday, October 29 - Full orchestra rehearsal

Monday, November 5 - Full orchestra rehearsal 

Monday, November 12 - Full orchestra rehearsal

Monday, November 19 - Full orchestra rehearsal


SUNDAY, NOVEMBER 25 @ 3:00 PM-RINGING IN THE HOLIDAYS-DOVER DOWNS


Monday, November 26, 2018 through Sunday, January 6, 2019 – Holiday Break


Monday, January 7 - Full orchestra rehearsal (Music handout to all members)

Monday, January 14 - Full orchestra rehearsal

Monday, January 21 - Full orchestra rehearsal

Monday, January 28 - Full orchestra rehearsal

Monday, February 4 - Full orchestra rehearsal

Monday, February 11 - Full orchestra rehearsal

Monday, February 18 - Full orchestra rehearsal

Monday, February 25 - Full orchestra rehearsal

Monday, March 4 - Full orchestra rehearsal 


SUNDAY, MARCH 10 @ 3:00 PM – SPRING CLASSICAL CONCERT – DOVER DOWNS

PLEASE NOTE: DAYLIGHT SAVINGS TIME CHANGE THAT MORNING


Monday, March 11 - Full orchestra rehearsal 

Monday, March 18 - Full orchestra rehearsal 

Monday, March 25 - Full orchestra rehearsal

Monday, April 1 - Full orchestra rehearsal

Monday, April 8 - Full orchestra rehearsal

Monday, April 15 - Full orchestra rehearsal

Monday, April 22 – Full orchestra rehearsal

Monday, April 29 – Full orchestra rehearsal


SATURDAY, MAY 4 @ 3:00 PM-DOVER SYMPHONY POPS CONCERT–CALVARY CHURCH